Congratulations to the new ACM Officers 2014-2015!

Give a big round of applause to these people who where elected to their respective positions for the ACM 2014-2015 elected term!

President: Tony Phelps
Vice President: Emily Austin
Treasurer: Zach Heine
Secretary: Ian Swift
Cheers to another wonderful term.  I'm sure everyone is looking forward to making ACM even better next year!
Chase Lee
Linux Users Group (LUG@UIC) Vice-President 2013-2014
Flourish! 2014 Chairman